Next Community Engagement Meeting | 18/19 Feb 2017 | Online with Bill Thatcher

Home|Community Engagement Zoom Meetings, Design & Align Initiative, International|Next Community Engagement Meeting | 18/19 Feb 2017 | Online with Bill Thatcher

Next Community Engagement Meeting | 18/19 Feb 2017

Nov2016_960_720_CommunityEngagement-300x260

Join the next global “Community Engagement Online Meeting” chaired by Bill Thatcher. This is the first Community Engagement event for 2017. Attend with More To Life students from all parts of the global community.

Submit your Questions and Suggestions to: Bill.Thatcher@nullmoretolife.org

Next Online Meeting: Sat 18 (Sun 19 Feb 2017 in NZ & Australia)

The meeting times below have been chosen to accommodate the greatest number of people around the world, but could be rescheduled to more convenient times if requested.

  • NZ – NZDT | Sun 19 Feb 2017, 08:30 NZDT | UTC+13 hours
  • AU – Victoria AEDT | Sun 19 Feb 2017, 06:30 AEDT | UTC+11 hours
  • SA | Sat 18 Feb 2017, 21:30 SAST | UTC+2 hours
  • UK – GMT | Sat 18 Feb 2017, 19:30 GMT
  • US – EST | Sat 18 Feb 2017, 14:30 EST | UTC-5 hours
  • US – CST | Sat 18 Feb 2017, 13:30 CST | UTC-6 hours
  • US – PST | Sat 18 Feb 2017, 11:30 PST | UTC-8 hours

REGISTER here to receive your personalized registration link directly from zoom.us.

Please do not share your received link… it is individualized.  ‘Late’ registrations are now possible till shortly before the call; however, please allow at least 1 – 2 hours to receive your login link via email after registering.

X