Next Community Engagement Meeting | 08/09 Apr 2017 | Online with Bill Thatcher

Home|Community Engagement Zoom Meetings, Design & Align Initiative, International|Next Community Engagement Meeting | 08/09 Apr 2017 | Online with Bill Thatcher

Next Community Engagement Meeting | 08/09 Apr 2017

Join us on April 8th (April 9th for Australia & New Zealand) for our next informal Q & A Community Engagement call via Zoom video, hosted by our Managing Director, Bill Thatcher. We welcome hearing your voice and questions, seeing old friends and strengthening our connections.

Submit any topic, concern, comments and more to:
Bill Thatcher (bill.thatcher@nullmoretolife.org) by Thursday April 6th.

Next Online Meeting: Sat 08 (Sun 09 Apr 2017 in NZ & Australia)

The meeting times below have been chosen to accommodate the greatest number of people around the world, but could be rescheduled to more convenient times if requested.

*/** NOTE: THERE ARE SOME NEW START TIMES BECAUSE OF RECENT DAYLIGHT SAVING CHANGES.

The local times for this event are:

*NZ – NZST Sun 09 Apr 2017 7:00am NZST UTC+12 hours
*AU – Victoria AEST Sun 09 Apr 2017 5:00am AEST UTC+10 hours
 SA Sat 08 Apr 2017 9:00pm SAST UTC+2 hours
**EU – CEST Sat 08 Apr 2017 9:00pm CEST UTC+2 hours
**UK – BST Sat 08 Apr 2017 8:00pm BST UTC+1 hours
**USA – EDT Sat 08 Apr 2017 3:00pm EDT UTC-4 hours
**USA – CDT Sat 08 Apr 2017 2:00pm CDT UTC-5 hours
**USA – PDT Sat 08 Apr 2017 12:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours


PS: Please note the NEW STARTING TIMES! (Only SA has no time change)

REGISTER here to receive your personalized registration link directly from zoom.us.

Please do not share your received link… it is individualized.  ‘Late’ registrations are now possible till shortly before the call; however, please allow at least 1 – 2 hours to receive your login link via email after registering.

X