10/11 Mar 2018 | New More To Life Logo & Website Presentation & Discussion Online/Zoom

Home|Community Engagement Zoom Meetings, Design & Align Initiative, International|10/11 Mar 2018 | New More To Life Logo & Website Presentation & Discussion Online/Zoom

New More To Life Logo & Website Presentation
and Discussion Online/Zoom

Something awesome is in the works

10 March 2018
at 7pm UK [GMT]

(Other timezones listed below)


It is with heartfelt excitement that the combined MTL Communications & Marketing teams invite you to join us in discovering the next steps in our journey to bring More To Life to more people.

Our shared goal of bringing More To Life to a large global audience is taking a leap forward with the 2018 rollout of a fresh logo and modernised website. Numerous leaders, trainers, students, and skilled staff have contributed to the creation of the new logo and website in order to fulfil many long-held goals.
Shea Collins, Chief Marketing Officer for MTL, will present the new logo and the website plan, the thinking behind them, and answer any questions.
The main purposes of the new logo and website are to:
  • Be clear, consistent, and impactful so that MTL will be globally recognisable
  • Be effective in social media as well as more traditional media
  • Be more accessible, free of jargon, and simpler for first-time visitors to navigate
  • Make course enrolment easier and more effective
  • Provide a portal for MTL students to connect, enrol, and access resources
  • Connect with donors who want to understand our purpose and non-profit status
  • Allow MTL subscribers to receive exactly what news and updates are relevant to them, using opt-in technology for most mailers
Please join us for a video conference call on Saturday March 10th (7pm UK time):  
  • NZ – NZDT | Sun 11 Mar 2018, 08:00 NZDT | UTC+13 hours
  • AU – Victoria AEDT | Sun 11 Mar 2018, 06:00 AEDT | UTC+11 hours
  • SA | Sat 10 Mar 2018, 21:00 SAST | UTC+2 hours
  • UK – GMT | Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 GMT
  • US – EST | Sat 10 Mar 2018, 2:00pm EST | UTC-5 hours
  • US – CST | Sat 10 Mar 2018, 1:00pm CST | UTC-6 hours
  • US – PST | Sat 10 Mar 2018, 11:00am PST | UTC-8 hours
What happens next?
The logo and website will be launched simultaneously in the second quarter of 2018; the precise date will be announced in advance. After the launch, new branding materials will be available, and MTL people will be trained in their use, so that we have consistent and up-to-date resources. As it evolves, the website will incorporate features such as video testimonials, inspirational blogs, and more. We look forward to speaking with those responsible for communications and marketing in every community soon. We will be with you every step of the way as the new logo and website go live, and are excited to partner with you in creating global recognition of the More To Life brand.

If you have any questions or feedback about the logo and website rollout,
please email: launch-enquiries@nullmoretolife.org

We look forward to seeing many of you for this Zoom call.

REQUIREMENT: Register to receive your personalized registration link directly from zoom.us.

Please do not share your received link… it is individualized.  ‘Late’ registrations are now possible till shortly before the call; however, please allow at least 1 – 2 hours to receive your login link via email after registering.